S.C. & S.T. Grievance Cell

S.C. & S.T. Grievance Cell​

S.No. Name Designation Department Status
1 Mr.G.Venkata Ratnam Assistant Professor BSH Convener
2 Dr. G. Naresh Professor & Vice Principal EEE Co- Convener
3 Mrs. V Tanuja Assistant Professor CE Member
4 Ms. P Sandhya Assistant Professor EEE Member
5 Mr. S. Srikanth Assistant Professor ME Member
6 Mrs.D.V.V.Lakshmi Assistant Professor ECE Member
7 Mr.M.Raja Kumar Associate Professor CSE Member
8 Mrs. D. Uma Assistant Professor CSE Member
9 Mrs.P. Satyavati Assistant Professor CSE (AIML) Member
10 Mr. K. Srikanth Assistant Professor CSE (DS) Member
11 Mrs. Ch. Sri Divya Assistant Professor CSE (AI) Member
12 Mr. D. Konda Babu Assistant Professor IT Member
13 Mr.K.Balaji Assistant Professor BSH Member

Functions of the Committee

  • Encouraging the SC/ST students/staff to express their grievances freely and frankly without any fear of being victimized.
  • To receive formal/informal complaints and petitions from SC/ST students/staff in respect of matters directly affecting them individually or as a group.
  • To ensure the grievances are registered and acknowledged promptly through an effective mechanism.
  • To enquire into the grievances, and send recommendations to the principal for timely redressal of their grievance.
  • To recommend appropriate action against complainant, if allegations made in the documents are found to be baseless.
  • To obtain feedbacks from the complainant.
  • To create awareness to the students on various welfare scheme available