Anti Ragging Committee

Members of Anti Ragging Committee(Staff):

S.No. Name Designation Position
1 Dr K. Satyanarayana Principal Chairman
2  Dr. G. Naresh Vice Principal
3 Mr.G.Venkata Ratnam Asst Prof. of BS&H Coordinator
4 Dr.Y.Jayababu Prof. of CSE Member
5 Dr. K. Saroja Rani(W) HOD- CE Member
6 Dr.A.M.D.Kumar HOD-EEE Member
7  Dr.G.Avinash HOD-ME. Member
8 Mr.G.S.Siva Kumar I/c HOD-ECE Member
9 Dr.D. V Manjula (W) HOD-CSE Member
10 Mrs. T Ganga Bhavani (W) I/c HOD-IT Member
11  Mr.P.Raja Shekhar Phaneendra HOD-BS&H Member
12  Dr.A.Radha Krishna HOD-AI&ML Member
13 Mrs.K.L.Viveka (W) HOD-AI Member
14 Mr.M.V.Rajesh HOD-DS Member
15 Dr.M.Radhika Mani (W) Prof of CSE & Dean-T&P Member
16 Mr.B. Datta Subrahmanyam Asst. Prof. of CE Member
17 Mr.D.Prakasarao Asst. Prof. of EEE Member
18 Mr.N.Raghuveer Asst. Prof. of ME Member
19 Dr.V.Sailaja (W) Prof of ECE Member
20 Mrs.B.Vasantha Lakshmi (W) Assoc. Prof. of ECE Member
21 Mr.B.Kalyan Chakravarthy Asst. Prof. of ECE Member
22 Mr.M.Brahmaraju Asst. Prof. of ECE Member
23 Mr.K.V.V.Subba Rao Asst. Prof. of CSE Member
24 Mr. D. Konda Babu Asst. Prof. of IT Member
25 Dr.J.D.Naidu Assoc. Prof. of BS&H Member
26 Mrs.  M  Madhavi (W) Asst. Prof. of BS&H Member
27 Mrs. N.Prasanthi (W) Asst. Prof. of BS&H Member
28 Mrs P Kiranmai (W) Asst. Prof. of BS&H Member
29 Mrs.R.Amulyam (W) Asst. Prof. of BS&H Member
30 Mr.M.S.S.V.Ramesh Asst. Prof. of AI&ML Member
31 Mr.M.Veera Babu Asst. Prof. of AI Member
32  Mrs.N.V.S.Sowjanya (W) Asst. Prof. of DS Member


  • To implement the provisions of Anti Ragging Act 1997.
  • Anti-ragging squad assists the Principal & Respective HODs in prevention of Ragging within their blocks & in and around college campus.
  • They will also assist the Principal in maintaining discipline in and around college campus during the college functions like Orientation Programme, Technical Festivals,Seminars, Conferences, and College Day etc., organized in the college.
  • The squad functions within the blocks & in and around the college campus and reports any incident to any member of the Anti-Ragging committee who escalates it further to Principal.