Grievance Cell


S.No. Name Designation Department Status
1 Dr. D Nataraj Assoc. Professor ECE Convener
2 Mrs. V Tanuja Asst.Professor CE Member
3 Mr. T Prasanth Jaya Kumar Asst.Professor EEE Member
4 Mr. P Ram Prasad Assoc.Professor ME Member
5 Mr. Y Pavan Kumar Asst.Professor ECE Member
6 Ms. I Gayathri Devi Asst.Professor CSE Member
7 Mr. G Satya Mohan Chowdary Asst.Professor IT Member
8 Mrs. P Sravani Asst.Professor BS&H Member


  Grievance Redressal mechanism – Staff and Students


  • The aggrieved employee/student represents his/her grievance either in person or in writing to any member of the grievance cell.

  • Post receiving the grievance, Principal will constitute a committee to look into the grievance. The committee will thoroughly investigate the issue and recommendations will be submitted to the Principal. The recommendations of the committee shall be communicated to the concerned employee/student, by the Principal.