Transport Committee


S.No. Name Designation Department Status
1 Mr. M. Sunil Raj Asst.Professor ME Convener
2 Mr. S.Durga Shankar Asst. Professor CE Member
3 Mr.I.Srinu Asst.Professor EEE Member
4 Mr.Ch.Raju Asst.Professor ME Member
5 Mr.T.Manikumar Asst. Professor ECE Member
6 Mr.T.Vishnu Murthy Asst. Professor ECE Member
7 Mr.P.Venkatesh Asst. Professor ECE Member
8 Mr.Geeta Vijay Kumar Asst. Professor CSE Member
9 Mr V Surya Prakash Asst.Professor IT Member
10 Mr.K.Balaji Asst.Professor BS&H Member
11 Mr.G.Rajesh Vehicle Incharge Transport Dept Member
12 Mr.N.Rama Krishna Vehicle Incharge Transport Dept Member




  • Maintains buses.

  • Provides bus schedules and takes all the necessary logistics of transport

  • Arranges special buses for students writing exams at other centers

  • Arranging buses for local industrial visits

  • Collection of transport fee from students.

  • Ensures all the buses arrive in time.