Purchase Committee


S.No. Name Designation Department Status
1 Dr. Y Jayababu Controller of Examinations CSE Convener
2 Dr. G Raghuram Director ECE Member
3 HODs/Faculty concerned for the specific purchase HOD Dept. Special Invitees
4 Mr. Shaik Fayaz Pasha Asst. Professor CE Member
5 Mr. M Sunil Raj Asst. Professor ME Member
6 Mr. A Satyam Asst. Professor IT Member
7 Mr. G Bhaskara Rao Asst. Professor BS&H Member




  • Decisions on purchase of equipment.

  • Negotiations with vendors for purchase of equipment.