Internal Quality Assurance Cell


S.No Name Designation Department Status
1 Dr.S.Sambhu Prasad Principal MECH Chairperson
2 Mr.M.V.Haranath Babu Director Management Management Representative
3 Dr.A.Radha Krishna Assoc. Professor CSE Coordinator
4 Sri B.Vasantha Lakshmi Assoc. Professor ECE Teacher Representative
5 Mr. I.Srinu Asst. Professor EEE Teacher Representative
6 Mrs. T. Ganga Bhavani Asst. Professor IT Teacher Representative
7 Mr. S. Anjaneyulu Asst. Professor ME Teacher Representative
8 Mr.K.Chandra Sekhar Asst. Professor CSE Teacher Representative
9 Mr.R.Raj Sekhar Asst. Professor CE Teacher Representative
10 Mr.G.Bhaskar Rao Asst. Professor PHYSICS Teacher Representative
11 Sri.G.K.V.V Nageswara Rao Member from Local Society
12 Sri.Matte Srinivas Member From Industry
13 Ms.J.Gayatri Prasanna Member From Alumni
14 Mr. M Mahesh Reddy Student III B.Tech CSE Student Representative
15 Ms. T. Surekha Devi Student III B.Tech CSE Student Representative




  • Development and application of quality benchmarks.

  • Facilitating the creation of a learner-centric environment conducive to quality education and faculty maturation to adopt the required knowledge and technology for participatory teaching and learning process.

  • Collection and analysis of feedback from all stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes.

  • Organization of inter and intra institutional workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles.

  • Dissemination of information on various quality parameters to all stakeholders.

  • Documentation of various programmes/activities leading to quality improvement.

  • Acting as a nodal agency of the Institution for coordinating quality-related activities, including adoption and dissemination of best practices.

  • Development and maintenance of institutional database through MIS for the purpose of maintaining /enhancing the institutional quality.

  • Preparation and submission of the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) as per the guidelines and parameters of NAAC.