Anti Ragging Committee


S.No. Name Designation Position
  1 Dr. S Sambhu Prasad Principal Chairman
  2 Dr. D Nataraj Assoc. Prof. ECE & Co-ordinator Member
  3 Dr. K Satyanarayana HOD-EEE Member
  4 Dr. G Naresh Prof. of EEE & Dean Administration Member
  5 Dr. Y Jayababu Prof. of CSE Member
  6 Dr. M. Radhikamani(W) HOD-CSE Member
  7 Dr. DVNSM Nagesh Deevi HoD-ECE Member
  8 Dr. M Balaiah HOD-BS&H Member
  9 Mr. M Sandeep HOD-CIVIL Member
  10 Mrs. D Sirisha (w) HOD-IT Member
  11 Sri. S Vamsi Kiran Assoc. Prof. of BS&H and T&P Officer Member
  12 Dr. T Satyanarayana Assoc. Prof. of BS&H Member
  13 Mr. K Raghuram Assoc. Prof. of ECE Member
  14 Mr. K Pasipalana Rao Asst. Prof. of ECE Member
  15 Mrs. P Sunitha(w) Assoc. Prof. of ECE Member
  16 Ms. B Preethi Devi (w) Asst. Prof. of IT Member
  17 Mr. A Roger Antony Asst. Prof. of Civil Member
  18 Mr. Banala Rathan Kumar Asst. Prof. of EEE Member
  19 Mr. N Raghuveer Asst. Prof. of ME Member
  20 Mr. G Vijay Kumar Asst. Prof. of CSE Member
  21 Mr. G Satya Mohan Chowdary Asst. Prof. of IT Member




  • To implement the provisions of Anti Ragging Act 1997.

  • Anti-ragging squad assists the Principal & Respective HODs in prevention of Ragging within their blocks & in and around college campus.

  • They will also assist the Principal in maintaining discipline in and around college campus during the college functions like Orientation Programme, Technical Festivals,Seminars, Conferences, and College Day etc., organized in the college.

  • The squad functions within the blocks & in and around the college campus and reports any incident to any member of the Anti-Ragging committee who escalates it further to Principal.