Library staff members

1 Mrs. Ch. VASANTHA LAKSHMI Asso.Prof &LibraryIncharge M.TECH
2 Mr. K. Siva Prasad Asst. Prof M.Com, M.LI.Sc., PGDLAN
3 Mr. P. Surya Prakasha Rao Asst.Prof. B.Com, M.LI.Sc.
4 Mrs. V.S.M. Sridevi Asst.Prof M.A, M.LI.Sc., PGDLAN
5 Mr.Ch. Prasada Rao Library Asst. B.A., M.LI.Sc.
6 Mr. K.V.V. Satyanarayana Library Asst. B.Com
7 Mr. D.V. Ramana Murthy Library Asst. B.Com
8 Mr.N.Ch.R .Guptha Attender 10th Class

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − 6 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>