Mechanical Department - BoS

Constitution of the Board of Studies of Mechanical Department 2020-21

S.No Recommended Composition Details of Person(s) Identified
Head of the Department concerned (Chairman)
Mr. M. Sandeep, M.Tech (PhD)
The entire faculty of each specialization
  • Dr. S Sambhu Prasad
  • Dr. G Satish
  • Dr. R Dharmalingam
  • Mr. G Avinash
  • Mr. D.J.Johnson
  • Mr. M Sunil Raj
  • Mr. GVN Santosh
  • Mrs. K Aravinda
Two experts in the subject from outside the college to be nominated by the Academic Council.
  • Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao, Professor of ME,UCE, Andhra University Visakhapatnam.
  • Dr. E Anil Kumar, Professor, Department of ME IIT, Tirupathi
One experts to be nominated by the vice –chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal.
Dr. M Kumara Swamy, Professor, Department of ME, UCE, JNTUK