EEE Department - BoS

Composition of the Board of Studies of EEE Department for the year 2020-21

S.No Recommended Composition Details of Person(s) Identified
Head of the Department concerned (Chairman)
Mr. M. Sandeep, M.Tech (PhD)
The entire faculty of each specialization
All Faculty of the Department
Two experts in the subject from outside the college to be nominated by the Academic Council.
1.Dr. Srirama Srinivas, Professor of EE, IIT Madras,Chennai
2.Dr. P.Mallikarjuna Rao, Professor of EE, UCE, Andhra University,Vishakhapatnam
One experts to be nominated by the vice –chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal.
Dr. K.Ravindra Assoc. Professor, UECK, JNTUK, Kakinada
One representative from industry /corporate sector/allied area relating to placement.
Mr. V.Mohan Raj Kumar, Assistant Vice President-Electrical, Reliance Infrastructure Limited, New Delhi.
One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal.
Mr. B.Pradeep Raj Vardhan, Electrical Engineering Dept., Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd., Vishakhapatnam.