CSE Department - BoS

Constitution of the Board of Studies of CSE Department 2020-21

Board of Studies in Department of Computer Science & Engineering is constituted in the academic year 2020-21 for TWO years as approved by the Academic Council.

S.No Recommended Composition Details of Person(s) Identified
Head of the Department concerned (Chairman)
Dr.M. Radhika Mani
The entire faculty of each specialization
All Faculty of the Department
Two experts in the subject from outside the college nominated by the Academic Council.
Dr. D V L N Somayajulu, Professor of CSE, NIT Warangal, and IIIT DM Kurnool. Dr.M.V Panduranga Rao, Associate Professor & HoD CSE, IIT-H, Hyderabad
One expert nominated by the Vice –Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal.
Dr.Ch.Satyanarayana, Professor of CSE, JNTUK, Kakinada.
One representative from industry /corporate sector/allied area relating to placement.
Sri. Praveen Kumar Y, Sr. Consultant, TCS-Hyderabad.
One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal.
Dr. V Srinivas Naresh, Professor of CSE, Sri Vasavi Engineering College, Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh.