Civil Department -BoS

Constitution of the Board of Studies of Civil Department 2020-21

S.No Recommended Composition Details of Person(s) Identified
Head of the Department concerned (Chairman)
Mr. M. Sandeep, M.Tech (PhD)
The entire faculty of each specialization
All Faculty of the Department
Two experts in the subject from outside the college to be nominated by the Academic Council.
1.Dr.S.Murthy D,
Assoc. Prof of CE, IIT Bombay
Ph: 09869607604
2.Dr. Rama Seshu,
Prof of CE, NIT Warangal
Ph: 09490164794
One experts to be nominated by the vice –chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal.
Dr. P. Subba Rao, Prof of CE, JNTU Kakinada Ph: 7093925555
One representative from industry /corporate sector/allied area relating to placement.
One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal.