

PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Autonomous)

1-378, ADB Road, Surampalem – 533 437, Near Peddapuram, E.G. Dist., (A.P.)

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK& Accredited by NBA, NAAC A Grade)

Department of Basic Sciences & Humanities

Department Advisory Committee

SI No	Name of the faculty	Status
1	Mr.P.R.Phaneendra	Convenor
2	Dr.P.V.S.Machiraju	Member
3	Dr.T.Satyanarayana	Member
4	Dr.J.D.Naidu	Member
5	Dr.K.Chakrapani	Member
6	Dr.N.Prasanthi	Member
7	Smt.P.Sravani	Member
8	Mr.P.Satyanarayana	Member
9	Mr.K.Anand	Member

Department of R&D Committee

SI No	Name of the faculty	Status
1	Dr.P.V.S.Machi Raju	Convenor
2	Dr.T.Satyanarayana	Member
3	Dr.K.Chakrapani	Member
4	Mr.G.Bhaskara Rao	Member
5	Sri P.R. Phaneendra	Member
6	Smt.P.Sravani	Member

Department of News letter Committee

SI No	Name of the faculty	Status
1	Smt. P.Sravani	Convenor
2	Mrs.K.Aruna Kumari	Member
3	Ms.P.Sravanthi	Member

Department of Website Updating Committee

SI No	Name of the faculty	Status
1	Smt. P.Sravani	Convenor
2	Mrs.D Rajyalakshmi	Member
3	Mr.Ajay Varma	Member
4	Ms M Chandraleka	Member

Department of POs – PSOs Assessment Committee

SI No	Name of the faculty	Status	
1	Mr.P.R.Phaneendra	Convenor	
2	Dr.T.Satyanarayana	Member	
3	Dr. K.Chakrapani	Member	
4	Dr.N.Prasanthi	Member	
5	Sri. P.Satyanarayana	Member	
6	Mr.M.V.V.Ganesh	Member	
7	Mrs.R.Amulyam	Member	

Department of IQAC Committee

SI No	Name of the faculty	Status
1	Sri. G.Bhaskara Rao	Convenor
2	Sri. N.Rama Krishna	Member
3	Smt. R.Amulyam	Member
4	Sri. A.Nagendra	Member
5	Mr.M.V.Narayana	Member
6	Dr. P.C.Viswanath	Member

Department of Academic Committee

SI No	Name of the faculty	Status
1	Sri. P.Madhubabu	Convenor
2	Sri. N.Rama Krishna	Member
3	Mrs.P.Kiranmai	Member
4	Mrs S.Bhargavi	Member
5	Mrs D Rajyalakshi	Member

Department of NPTEL Online Certifications courses Committee

SI No	Name of the faculty	Status
1	Dr.K.Chakrapani	Convenor
2	Mrs.V.Durgabhavani	Member
3	Smt. R.Amulyam	Member
4	Ms.P.Sravanthi	Member

Department of Cultural Committee

SI No	Name of the faculty	Status
1	Smt. R.Amulyam	Convenor
2	Smt. M.Iswarya	Member
3	Ms. V.Bhavani	Member
4	Mr M V V Ganesh	Member
5	Mr Ajay Kumar Varma	Member

Department of Anti Ragging Committee

SI No	Name of the faculty	Status
1	Dr. J.D.Naidu	Convenor
2	Dr.T.Satyanarayana	Member
3	Mr.P.R.Phaneendra	Member
4	Dr.K.Chakrapani	Convenor
5	Mr.G.Venkata Ratnam	Member
6.	Mr.M.Duraga Prasad	Member

Department of Women Empowerment & Grievance cell Committee

SI No	Name of the faculty	Status
1	Smt.M.Madhavi	Convenor
2	Smt. P.Sravani	Member
3	Smt. R.Amulyam	Member
4	Ms.B.Tripura Madhu Mekhala	Member