# PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

#### (AUTONOMOUS)

# 1-378, ADB Road, Surampalem, E.G. District, A.P.-533 437 (Approved by AICTE & Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK Kakinada & Accredited by NBA & NAAC with 'A 'Grade) (Recognized by UGC under sections 2(f) & 12(b) of the UGC Act, 1956)

Ph: (08852) 252233, 252234, 252235, Fax: (08852) 252232, Website: www.pragati.ac.in (Sponsored by Gavatri Educational Society)

D.No: 2-46-21, Near D-Mart, Kakatiya Nagar, Kakinada. Ph. 0884-2355900, Fax: 2363900

# DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING Constitution of the Board of Studies for the year 2023-2024

#### **BOS-CHAIRMAN**

Learning is Supreme Deity

Dr. Avinash Gudimetla Associate Professor and HoD Mechanical Engineering Department Pragati Engineering College

#### **UNIVERSITY NOMINEE(s)**

1. Sri. M. Kumara Swamy
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
University College of Engineering Kakinada
JNTUK Kakinada
kmpalli@jntucek.ac.in
kmpalli12@gmail.com
9908295810

2. Dr. K. Krishna Bhaskar
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
University College of Engineering Kakinada
JNTUK Kakinada
krishnabhaskar@jntucek.ac.in

9701027091

## **EXTERNAL-EXPERT**

1. Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao
Professor
Department Of Mechanical Engineering
University College of Engineering
Andhra University
csr\_auce@yahoo.co.in
9556713217

2. Dr. E. Anil Kumar Professor Department Of Mechanical Engineering IIT TIRUPATI

anil@iittp.ac.in 7879779188

### **INTERNAL MEMBERS**

• All the faculty members of the department.