

Pragati Engineering College



Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering in

Association with IETE Student Forum(ISF)

ENGINEER'S DAY

ECE - 2023

SEPTEMBER 15™ - 2023

Events

- * POWER POINT PRESENTATION (PPT)
- * PROJECT IDEA RESENTATION (PIP)
- * ELOCUTION
- * QUIZZ

Student Coordinator :-

K. Komali + 91 9885692204

G. Siva + 91 7075098735

Faculty Coordinator :-

Dr. V. Radhika + 91 9849755182

Mr. N. Dattu + 91 8790611888

Mr. B. Teja + 91 9182314528

Learning is Supreme Deity

PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Autonomous)

(Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada) (Recognized by UGC Under Sections 2(f) and 12 (B) of UGC act, 1956) ADB Road, Surampalem, E.G.Dt., A.P. – 533 437 Ph: 08852 – 252233, 34. Website:www.pragati.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING

Date: 16-09-2023

REPORT ON ENGINEER'S DAY

In view of 'Engineer's Day' on 15-09-2023, the IETE Student Forum (ISF) of Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering conducted various activities such as Elocution, Paper Presentation, Quiz and Project Idea Presentation for all II, III, and IV B.Tech students. Certificates were issued for the winners and the runners.

The details are as follows: Number of Participants: 257

Faculty Coordinators: Dr. V.Radhika, Mr. N.Dattatreyachari, Mr. B.T.S.S.S.K.Gopal

1. Elocution

S.No.	Name of the Student	Roll. No.	Prize
1	V. Harsha Vardhan	22A31A0470	First
2	Ch. Sravya	21A31A0473	Second
3	Ch. Deepthi Sree	22A31A04J7	Third





2. PAPER PRESENTATION

S.No.	Name of the Student	Roll. No.	Prize
1	P. Sabitha	22A31A0414	First
2	B. Renuka	22A31A04Q4	Second
3	P. Govardhan Datta	22A31A04W2	Third





3. QUIZ

S.No.	Name of the Student	Roll. No.	Prize
1	K.S Annapurneswari	22A31A0481	First
2	N. Durgesh	22A31A04B8	
3	K. Vinay	21A31A04A9	
4	R. AppalaNaidu	21A31A04C4	
5	G. Neeraj Surya	22A31A0438	Second
6	P. Govardhan Datta	22A31A04W2	
7	K. Prasad Reddy	21A31A04I2	
8	G. Vamsi Krishna	21A31A04H7	





4. PROJECT IDEA PRESENTATION

S.No.	Name of the Student	Roll. No.	Prize
1	K.Vinay	22A31A04H1	First
2	K.Komali Venkateswari	21A31A04K9	Second





