

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

III B.Tech I Sem Toppers List 2017 Admitted Batch

CSA-A

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photo
1.	17A31B0526	NAMALA DEVI SIREESHA	9.71	
2.	17A31B0531	PEDDIREDDY SOWMYA	9.57	
3	17A31B0518	KONDAMURI SIVANI	9.29	
	17A31B0528	NAKKA PREETHI SOWMYA	9.29	
	17A31B0532	SAKSHI RAJESWARI	9.29	
	17A31B0551	PALACHARLA VENKATA NAVEEN	9.29	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

4	17A31B0514	KILLADA KALYANI LAKSHMI PRASANTHI	9.14	
7	17A31B0529	NANDURI VINAYAMRUTHA	9.14	
5	17A31B0530	NEELAM SRI VENKATA HARI PRIYA	9.05	
	17A31B0501	ALLADA LAVANYA	9.00	
6	17A31B0505	DASARI DHARANI SAI	9.00	
	17A31B0524	MOGALI V P P AKSHITA	9.00	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	17A31B0536	VEMANA SIRI CHANDANA	9.00	
	17A31B0502	BANDARU SUBHA SRI LAKSHMI	8.86	
7	17A31B0546	MACHINA PRAVEEN KUMAR	8.86	
	17A31B0560	RAYUDU JOSHI HEZEKIAH	8.86	
8	17A31B0517	KONA JAHNAVI	8.71	
	17A31B0541	CHIDAMBARAM VENKATESH	8.71	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	17A31B0552	PATNALA PARDHA MANIKANTH	8.71	
	17A31B0553	PEDDIMSETTI VAMSI JANAKI RAM	8.71	
	17A31B0515	KINTHADA VENKATA SAI ANURADHA	8.57	
9	17A31B0525	MOHAMMAD AFRIN	8.57	
	17A31B0535	UMMIDI CHANDANA DEVI	8.57	THE RESERVE OF THE PARTY OF THE
10	17A31B0516	KODUGANTI VENKATA KRISHNA KAMALA	8.43	
	17A31B0534	TONDAPU SRUTHI REDDY	8.43	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

III B.Tech I Sem Toppers List 2017 Admitted Batch

CSE-B

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photo
1	17A31A0515	KOPPANA NAGALAKSHMI	9.43	
	17A31A0506	ERRAGUNTA NIKHILA DEVI	9.29	
2	17A31A0546	KOONDRAPU KOUSHIK SRI SAI	9.29	
	18A35A0505	VIJJAPUREDDY NAGA JOSHI	9.29	
3	17A31A0514	KARRI VIJAYA LAKSHMI	9.14	
3	17A31A0519	MUNDURI SHARMILA	9.14	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	17A31A0540	GARAPATI SRI SAI VINAY	9.14	
	17A31A0545	KILIM DEVA KUMAR	9.14	A VI
	17A31A0507	GELLA CHANDINI	9.00	
4	17A31A0528	SETTIPALLI DHARANI	9.00	
	17A31A0535	CHERUKU KATNA SWAMY	9.00	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	17A31A0549	PATHI VASANTH KUMAR	9.00	A THE
	17A31A0551	SANAMPUDI SRI HARSHA	9.00	
	18A35A0507	NALLI DINESH	9.00	
5	17A31A0529	SRIMANTHULA ARUHYA	8.90	
6	17A31A0510	JYOTSHNA GANTA	8.86	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	17A31A0522	PENKE AKHILA SREE	8.86	
	17A31A0526	PYDAH VISWA RAMYA	8.86	
	18A35A0501	CHELLUBOYENA MOUNIKA	8.86	
7	17A31A0509	GURI UDAYA NAGA ANANTHA JYOTHI	8.76	
	17A31A0520	NOKKU SATYA DEEPTHI	8.76	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	18A35A0504	THATAVARTHY ANURADHA	8.76	
8	17A31A0513	KANTIPUDI JYOTHIRMAI	8.71	
9	17A31A0533	BATTINI VENKATA SATYA SURYA BHEEMA SANKAR	8.67	
	17A31A0508	GUNDARAPU BHARGAVI DEVI	8.57	
10	17A31A0532	AKKINA DANIEL PRAVEENKUMAR	8.57	
	17A31A0544	JEENI SATYA MANOJ	8.57	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

III B.Tech I Sem Toppers List 2017 Admitted Batch

CSE-C

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photo
1.	17A31A0573	MADDUKURI LAKSHMI SUREKHA	9.71	
2.	17A31A0580	NULU KALKI SOWMYA	9.57	
3.	17A31A0572	KOVVURI ISWARYA HIMA BINDU	9.43	
4.	17A31A0571	KOLA JYOTHSNA	9.29	
7.	17A31A0586	REDDY RAMYA SRI	9.29	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	17A31A0592	SREEMANTHULA NADIYA	9.29	
	17A31A05B7	YARRAPRAGADA VENKATA SATYA RAKESH	9.29	
	17A31A0561	BARLA SATYA NAGA MALLESWARI	9.14	
5.	17A31A0575	MUGGULLA SAI PRIYANKA	9.14	
	17A31A0579	NIDHI JAIN	9.14	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

6.	17A31A0560	ALLADA KARUNA NIDHI	9.00	
	17A31A0565	DWARA SUSHMA	9.00	
	17A31A0574	MANDAPATI SAI PRASANTI	9.00	
	17A31A0588	SEGU VENKATA SRI SANTHI	9.00	
7.	17A31A0589	SHAIK IRFANA RANI	8.95	
8.	17A31A0563	CHILLAPALLI SARASWATHI	8.86	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

9.	17A31A0597	NAVEEN GUPTA ADDEPALLI	8.76	
10.	17A31A0590	SHIBRIN	8.71	
	17A31A05A8	MOYILLA GANESH KUMAR	8.71	