(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

III B.Tech II Sem Toppers List 2019 Admitted Batch

<u>CSE- A</u>

na is Supreme Deity

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photo
1	19A31B0504	BATTULA NAGA CHAKRA SATYA SAI HIMA MADHURI	9	
2	19A31B0520	KURUMALLA SRI SATYA SAI TULASI	8.86	
	19A31B0523	MOGALI HRISHITA	8.86	
3	19A31B0528	PEKETI DURGAPAVANI	8.71	
	19A31B0503	ANNAVARAPU SUJANA SUBHA VYSHNAVI	8.57	
4	19A31B0512	GORTHI PAVANI	8.57	

(Autonomous)

ing is Supreme Deity

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	19A31B0518	KORLEPARA MOUKTHIKA TARUNA	8.57	
	19A31B0521	KUSUMANCHI USHA	8.57	
	19A31B0529	PITHANI NIHARIKA	8.57	
	20A35B0502	POLISETTI GUNA LAKSHMI SIREESHA	8.57	
5	19A31B0519	KOTHURI TEJA SRI	8.43	
	19A31B0525	MUTHAREDDY DHARANI	8.43	

(Autonomous)

ing is Supreme Deity

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	19A31B0534	TATIPAKA LIKHITANJANA	8.43	
	20A35B0501	KOPPIREDDY SURYAKALA	8.43	
	20A35B0503	RACHAKONDA CHANDINI DEVI	8.43	
6	19A31B0502	ANNAMDEVULA GRACE TEJASWI	8.29	
6	19A31B0524	MUKTINENI URJITHA BALA	8.29	

(Autonomous)

na is Supreme Deity

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	19A31B0530	POTTURI NAVYA RAGASRI	8.29	
	20A35B0506	MOPIDEVI SRIKANTH	8.29	
7	19A31B0501	AKELLA SRI VENKATA SAI VYSHNAVI	8.21	
	19A31B0511	GORSA DATTA SAI SREYA	8.14	
8	19A31B0515	KANTUBHUKTHA SHIVA HARIKA	8.14	
	19A31B0516	KARNASULA LAKSHMI TULASI	8.14	

(Autonomous)

ng is Supreme Deity

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	19A31B0537	AKULA RAMKUMAR	8.14	
	19A31B0517	KOMARTHI VYSHNAVI DEVI	8	
9	19A31B0536	YELLETI RISHITHA	8	
9	19A31B0550	MEDURI AJAY KUMAR	8	
	19A31B0554	NARLA SATYA SURYA	8	
10	19A31B0531	PUNYAMANTHULA VEERA SAI AKSHITHA	7.93	
	19A31B0544	KOLA VENKATESH	7.93	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

III B.Tech II Sem Toppers List 2019 Admitted Batch

<u>CSE- B</u>

na is Supreme Deity

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photo
1	19A31A0516	KOPPANA SATYA	9.14	
	19A31A0520	MEDAVARAPU TEJASWI	9	
2	19A31A0535	SUNKARA LAKSHMI SRI NITYA	9	
2	19A31A0517	KURUKURI HARITHA	8.86	
3	19A31A0525	PALISETTI MOUNIKA DEVI	8.86	
4	19A31A0504	BOLLINENI SURYA PRABHA	8.71	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	19A31A0515	KOLLI VYSHNAVI DURGA KEERTHANA	8.71	
	19A31A0519	MASINA RENUKA SAI	8.71	
	19A31A0542	YANDAMURI DEEPTHI LOCHANA	8.71	
_	19A31A0512	KADARI ANJALI	8.57	
5	19A31A0543	YARLAGADDA MOUNICA BHAVANI	8.57	
6	19A31A0503	ALLURI LALITHA SRI MADHURI	8.43	

(Autonomous)

ing is Supreme Deity

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	19A31A0511	GUBBALA KAVYA SRI	8.43	
	19A31A0523	NAKKA DEVISRI	8.43	
	19A31A0524	NEKKANTI JAYA LAKSHMI SWARNAMUKHI	8.43	
	19A31A0536	SURARAPU JYOTSNA SREE	8.43	
	19A31A0540	VALLU DEEPIKA ANJALI	8.43	
7	19A31A0510	GEDDADA BHAVYA SRI	8.29	

(Autonomous)

ing is Supreme Deity

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	19A31A0518	MALLIPAMULA LAKSHMI PRASANNA	8.29	
	19A31A0527	PINISETTI DRUVITHA	8.29	
	19A31A0528	POTHULA LAKSHMI SUREKHA	8.29	
	19A31A0529	RAMAYANAPU MANGA DEVI	8.29	
	19A31A0562	SISTU PAVAN VISWANADH	8.29	
8	20A35A0503	KAMADI JYOTHI MANASA	8.21	

(Autonomous)

na is Supreme Deity

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	19A31A0501	ADABALA ANUSHA	8.14	
	19A31A0509	GEDDA GOWTHAMI	8.14	
9	19A31A0522	MUGGULLA VEERA SWATHI	8.14	
	19A31A0526	PILLI BHAVANAPRIYA	8.14	
	19A31A0539	TOLETY DURGA GEETHIKA	8.14	
	20A35A0501	RYALI POOJITHA	8.14	

(Autonomous)

na is Supreme Deity

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	19A31A0532	SATHI SAI AMULYA	8.07	
10	19A31A0533	SHABAHAT SAKINA	8.07	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

III B.Tech II Sem Toppers List 2019 Admitted Batch

<u>CSE- C</u>

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photo
1	19A31A0578	KOTIKALAPUDI SATYA SYAMALA KAMESWARI	9.14	
	19A31A0579	MADDULA KAVYA SRI LAKSHMI MANISRI PRIYANKA	8.86	
	19A31A0585	MUMMIDI NAVYA SRI	8.86	
2	19A31A0587	NAGIREDDY VEERA SIVA SAI SOWMYA LIKITHA	8.86	
	19A31A0588	PAMULA SAI DURGA	8.86	





(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	19A31A05A0	VINNAKOTA NAGA TEJA SRAVANTHI	8.86	
3	19A31A0570	ERUPILLA PAVITRANJALI	8.71	
4	19A31A0565	ADAPA CHATHURYA	8.57	
	19A31A0573	GOLI TEJA ASRITHA	8.57	
	19A31A0580	MAGAPU SIVA NANDINI	8.57	
	19A31A0595	SHAIK JASMIN BHANU	8.57	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

5	19A31A0568	BANGARU SAI LOHITHA	8.43	
	19A31A0572	GANDEPALLI SAI BHARGAVI	8.43	
	19A31A0590	PATTABHI KEERTHANA	8.43	
	19A31A0591	PEPAKAYALA KALYANI	8.43	
	19A31A05B8	MELUSURI MADHU VENKATA SURYA SAIRAM	8.43	
6	19A31A0576	KASTURI SWETHA SRI ANJANI	8.36	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

7	19A31A0574	GUNDRA MOUNIKA	8.29	
	19A31A0582	MANYAM AASRITHA SAI	8.29	
	19A31A05A5	BANDARU PRANAVA SAI VAMSI	8.29	
	20A35A0511	PUVVALA SAI KRISHNA	8.29	
8	19A31A0594	SARELLA CHANDANA KEERTHI	8.21	
9	19A31A0571	GADILLI LAHARI	8.14	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	19A31A05C8	VALLURI MADHU RAMAKRISHNA	8.14	
10	19A31A0586	MUTYALA PAVANI SAI	8	
	19A31A0597	TANKASALA AISHWARYA	8	
	19A31A05C5	RAYUDU HEMANTH NAGA PAVAN	8	

