

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

II B.Tech II Sem Toppers List 2021 Admitted Batch

CSE-A

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photos
1	21A31A0524	PALLI MADHU	9.16	
2	21A31A0532	SIDDI NAGA PRADEEPTHI	9.12	
3	21A31A0501	BODDU TEJA SRI	9.02	
	21A31A0518	KOVVURI SATYA TEJASWINI	9.02	
4	21A31A0514	KARRI NAVYASRI	8.95	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A0531	SEERAM RENUKA SRI SURYA CHANDRIKA	8.95	
5	21A31A0504	CHANDINI ADAPA	8.93	
6	21A31A0507	DEBARIKI VIJAYA DURGA	8.88	
	21A31A0509	GADIKOYILA LAKSHMI MANASA	8.88	
	21A31A0534	VEMAVARAPU MEGHANA	8.88	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

7	22A35A0501	VIJAYA GRACE GARAGA	8.84	
8	21A31A0508	EDUPUGANTI RUKHMINI	8.79	
9	21A31A0506	CHOLLANGI SATHYA SRI	8.72	
10	21A31A0555	CHAVAKULA MOHANA KIREETI	8.67	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

II B.Tech II Sem Toppers List 2021 Admitted Batch

CSE-B

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photos
	21A31A0594	SAI SATYA NAVYA SRI VASAMSETTI	9.07	
1	21A31A05B3	KONETI RAM SAI VENKATA DURGA PRASAD	9.07	
2	21A31A0586	NAMA HEMA VARA SANJEEVI	9.02	
3	21A31A0597	TAMMANA RENUKA	8.88	
4	21A31A0570	CHALLA PAVANI RATNA SRI SANTHOSHI	8.84	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

5	21A31A0596	TADALA LAKSHMI TANMAYI	8.74	
	21A31A0599	YARLAGADDA RESHMA CHOWDARY	8.74	
6	21A31A0587	NARAGANA HARSHITHA	8.7	
0	21A31A05B2	KAPU AJAY SAI PRASAN	8.7	
7	21A31A0590	PENUGULA NAVYA NALINI	8.65	
	21A31A05A5	CHEJARLA DINESH REDDY	8.65	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

8	21A31A05A9	GISALA VENKATESH	8.56	
0	21A31A05B5	MALLAVARAPU KESAVA NAGA SATYA MANIKANTA	8.56	
9	22A35A0508	BODDU SUDHA	8.51	
10	21A31A05C8	SHAIK SADIK SAMEER	8.49	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

II B.Tech II Sem Toppers List 2021 Admitted Batch

CSE- C

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photos
1	21A31A05F3	REPAKA M V S D K ANJALI	9.3	
2	21A31A05I6	REVU AKHIL KUMAR	9.02	
3	21A31A05J5	GORLI VEERAVENKATA SAITEJA	8.93	
4	21A31A05J1	SUNKARA SATHISH	8.88	
5	21A31A05E9	MUTYA SRI LAKSHMI MEHER GAYATRI	8.84	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

6	21A31A05H8	MOTURI DHARSHITH	8.79	
	21A31A05D4	AKULA VEERA VASU SRIPHALYA	8.74	
7	21A31A05E3	KAKARLAPUDI RAJESWARI	8.74	
	21A31A05F6	SAMBANA RAJESWARI	8.74	
	21A31A05F9	TADEPALLI SRI VASANTHI	8.74	
8	21A31A05E1	GUDE ANISHA	8.63	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A05E8	MOHAMMED SAFREEN RUHI	8.63	3
9	21A31A05J4	YAGA ADITYA VENKAT	8.51	
10	21A31A05F0	NALLAMILLI TEJA VINEELA	8.47	
	21A31A05F2	RAJITA PAWAN VIZNNA SARISA	8.47	
	21A31A05G5	YANDRA SARAYU	8.47	