(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

I B.Tech II Sem Toppers List 2021 Admitted Batch

<u>CSE- A</u>

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photo
1	21A31A0518	KOVVURI SATYA TEJASWINI	9.54	
	21A31A0501	BODDU TEJA SRI	9.38	
2	21A31A0508	EDUPUGANTI RUKHMINI	9.38	
	21A31A0524	PALLI MADHU	9.38	
	21A31A0532	SIDDI NAGA PRADEEPTHI	9.38	
3	21A31A0513	KARNEEDI VENKATESWARI	9.23	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A0514	KARRI NAVYASRI	9.23	
4	21A31A0515	KOPPISETTI BHARGAVI	9.15	
	21A31A0504	CHANDINI ADAPA	9.08	
5	21A31A0529	RAJANALA SAI VIDYADHARI	9.08	
	21A31A0536	YERIKIREDDY LAKSHMI SOWJANYA	9.08	
	21A31A0506	CHOLLANGI SATHYA SRI	8.92	
6	21A31A0509	GADIKOYILA LAKSHMI MANASA	8.92	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A0531	SEERAM RENUKA SRI SURYA CHANDRIKA	8.92	
	21A31A0534	VEMAVARAPU MEGHANA	8.92	
	21A31A0502	BOGADI BHARGAVI	8.77	
7	21A31A0511	KAMADA DIPANSHA SATISH	8.77	
	21A31A0512	KANCHARLA PRASANTHI	8.77	
	21A31A0540	CHIKKALA HEMANTH RAGHAVA	8.77	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A0555	CHAVAKULA MOHANA KIREETI	8.77	
	21A31A0558	PENKE SAI RAM KUMAR	8.77	
	21A31A0507	DEBARIKI VIJAYA DURGA	8.62	
8	21A31A0510	GOSANGI NAVEENA	8.62	
	21A31A0521	NAKKA VIJAYA LAKSHMI	8.62	200
	21A31A0535	YANDAMURI SUJANA SRI PADMAJA	8.62	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A0538	BANDARU VEERA VENKATA MAHESH	8.62	
9	21A31A0503	BOGGAVARAPU VENKATA DURGA SOWMYA	8.46	
	21A31A0527	POLABATHULA AHALYA SRI CHANDANA	8.46	
	21A31A0539	BOLLIREDDY VEERA NAGA RAJU	8.46	
	21A31A0557	PASAGODUGULA VENKATA PRADEEP	8.46	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

10	21A31A0545	ILLA H N V PALLAVA MANIKANTA	8.31	
	21A31A0546	JOGA VEERA VENKATA MANIKANTA SIVASAI UDAY	8.31	
	21A31A0564	SIRIPURAPU DHINESH KUMAR	8.31	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

I B.Tech II Sem Toppers List 2021 Admitted Batch

<u>CSE – B</u>

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photo
1	21A31A0570	CHALLA PAVANI RATNA SRI SANTHOSHI	9.54	
	21A31A0594	SAI SATYA NAVYA SRI VASAMSETTI	9.23	
2	21A31A0599	YARLAGADDA RESHMA CHOWDARY	9.23	
	21A31A05A3	BEJAVADA SRI KRISHNA TARUN	9.23	
3	21A31A0568	BALLA MANASWINI	9.08	
	21A31A0586	NAMA HEMA VARA SANJEEVI	9.08	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A0589	NULU RAMA SWATHI	9.08	
	21A31A0596	TADALA LAKSHMI TANMAYI	9.08	
	21A31A0597	TAMMANA RENUKA	9.08	
	21A31A05A9	GISALA VENKATESH	9.08	
	21A31A05B3	KONETI RAM SAI VENKATA DURGA PRASAD	9.08	
4	21A31A0595	SRI SAI AKSHITHA MANEPALLI	8.92	



(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A05C8	SHAIK SADIK SAMEER	8.92	
	21A31A0587	NARAGANA HARSHITHA	8.77	
5	21A31A0590	PENUGULA NAVYA NALINI	8.77	
	21A31A05A5	CHEJARLA DINESH REDDY	8.77	
6	21A31A05B5	MALLAVARAPU KESAVA NAGA SATYA MANIKANTA	8.62	
7	21A31A0577	KONDUMAHANTHI USHA SREE LAKSHMI	8.46	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A0579	LAKSHMI MEGHANA CHEKKA	8.46	
	21A31A0593	RAPAKA NAVYA SUMANVITHA	8.46	
	21A31A05D2	YEDLA SAI SUMANTH	8.46	
	21A31A0598	VUNDI NEHA SAI CHANDRIKA	8.31	
8	21A31A05A0	YARRA SATYA SRI SOWJANYA	8.31	
	21A31A05A4	BILLAKURTHI ABHINAV KARTHEEK REDDY	8.31	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A05B2	KAPU AJAY SAI PRASAN	8.31	
	21A31A05C4	REDDY VAMSI	8.31	
	21A31A0569	BUSI SRI HARISHA	8.15	
9	21A31A0573	DAMISETTY LAKSHMI SURYA VAISHNAVI	8.15	
	21A31A0581	MADUGULA SRI KRISHNA SAI MAHALAKSHMI	8.15	
	21A31A0584	MULIKI PARIMALA JYOTHI	8.15	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A0588	NIKITHA PALAKURTHI	8.15	
	21A31A0592	PINAPOTHU TEJASWINI	8.15	
	21A31A05C2	R S S V PRASAD	8.15	
	21A31A0585	MURTHYNEEDI GAYATRI	8	
10	21A31A05B6	MARNI SRIRAM	8	
	21A31A05D1	VARDHINEEDI RAJESH	8	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

I B.Tech II Sem Toppers List 2021 Admitted Batch

<u>CSE- C</u>

S. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Student	SGPA	Photo
1	21A31A05F3	REPAKA M V S D K ANJALI	9.38	
2	21A31A05F6	SAMBANA RAJESWARI	9.23	and the second sec
	21A31A05J1	SUNKARA SATHISH	9.23	
	21A31A05J5	GORLI VEERAVENKATA SAITEJA	9.23	
3	21A31A05F0	NALLAMILLI TEJA VINEELA	9.08	
	21A31A05F1	PAVANI VEDURUPAKA.	9.08	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A05H7	MADARAPU SRI ANEESH GOPAL	9.08	
	21A31A05H8	MOTURI DHARSHITH	9.08	
4	21A31A05E5	KANTIPUDI ROJA SRI	8.92	
	21A31A05F9	TADEPALLI SRI VASANTHI	8.92	
5	21A31A05E9	MUTYA SRI LAKSHMI MEHER GAYATRI	8.77	
	21A31A05G9	GODAVARI LAKSHMIDHAR	8.77	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A05J0	SRIPADA S SAI SUBRAHMANYA KIREETI	8.77	
6	21A31A05F7	SHAIK TASNEEM SULTANA	8.69	
7	21A31A05E3	KAKARLAPUDI RAJESWARI	8.62	
	21A31A05G2	VASAMSETTI HEMA KALYANI	8.62	
	21A31A05H3	JANIPALLI SUNNY BABU	8.62	
	21A31A05I6	REVU AKHIL KUMAR	8.62	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

8	21A31A05E8	MOHAMMED SAFREEN RUHI	8.46	
	21A31A05G5	YANDRA SARAYU	8.46	
9	21A31A05D9	GAJARAO MEGHANA SRI SAI SATYA SRI	8.31	
	21A31A05E1	GUDE ANISHA	8.31	
	21A31A05F8	SUNKARA SRI VIDYA LAKSHMI	8.31	
	21A31A05G3	YALLA SRI SURYA DEVI	8.31	

(Autonomous)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	21A31A05G8	BYLUPUDI HEMANTH	8.31	
	21A31A05I8	SATYA CHARAN KANDULA	8.31	
10	21A31A05D4	AKULA VEERA VASU SRIPHALYA	8.15	
	21A31A05F2	RAJITA PAWAN VIZNNA SARISA	8.15	
	21A31A05J4	YAGA ADITYA VENKAT	8.15	