

PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Recognized by UGC Under Sections 2(f) and 12 (B) of UGC act, 1956) Ph: 08852 – 252233, 34. Website: www.pragati.ac.in

(Autonomous) ADB Road, Surampalem, E.G.Dt., A.P. – 533 437 (Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada, Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade)

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Constitution of the Board of Studies for the year 2021-2022

Members Present:

BOS-CHAIRMAN

Dr. B.S.V. Rama Rao Professor and Hod Mechanical Engineering Department Pragati Egineering College

UNIVERSITY NOMINEE

Dr. M. Kumara Swamy

Associate Professor University College Of Engineering, JNTUK <u>kmpalli@jntucek.ac.in</u> 9908295810

EXTERNAL-EXPERT

Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao

Professor Department Of Mechanical Engineering University College of Engineering Andhra University 9556713217

Dr. E. Anil Kumar

Professor Department Of Mechanical Engineering IIT TIRUPATI anil@iittp.ac.in 8772503405

INTERNAL MEMBERS

- Dr. S. Sambhu Prasad
- Dr. R. Dharmalingam
- Dr. G. Satish
- Mr. G. Avinash
- Mr. D.J. Johnson
- Mr. M. Sunil Raj
- Mr. G.V.N. Santhosh

- Faculty Member
- Faculty Member