# PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE



(Autonomous)

ADB Road, Surampalem, E.G.Dt., A.P. – 533 437

(Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada, Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade)

(Recognized by UGC Under Sections 2(f) and 12 (B) of UGC act, 1956)

Ph: 08852 – 252233, 34. Website: www.pragati.ac.in

#### DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

## Constitution of the Board of Studies for the year 2020-2021

### **Members Present:**

#### **BOS-CHAIRMAN**

Dr. B.S.V. Rama Rao
Professor and Hod
Mechanical Engineering Department
Pragati Egineering College

#### **UNIVERSITY NOMINEE**

Dr. M. Kumara Swamy
Associate Professor
University College Of Engineering, JNTUK
<a href="mailto:kmpalli@jntucek.ac.in">kmpalli@jntucek.ac.in</a>
9908295810

#### **EXTERNAL-EXPERT**

Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao
Professor
Department Of Mechanical Engineering
University College of Engineering
Andhra University
9556713217

Dr. E. Anil Kumar
Professor
Department Of Mechanical Engineering
IIT TIRUPATI
anil@iittp.ac.in
8772503405

#### **INTERNAL MEMBERS**

•	Dr. S. Sambhu Prasad	- Faculty Member
•	Dr. R. Dharmalingam	- Faculty Member
•	Dr. G. Satish	- Faculty Member
•	Mr. G. Avinash	- Faculty Member
•	Mr. D.J. Johnson	- Faculty Member
•	Mr. M. Sunil Raj	- Faculty Member
•	Mr. G.V.N. Santhosh	- Faculty Member
•	Mrs. K. Aravinda	- Faculty Member