PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE



(Autonomous)

ADB Road, Surampalem, E.G.Dt., A.P. - 533 437

(Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada, Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade)
(Recognized by UGC Under Sections 2(f) and 12 (B) of UGC act, 1956)
Ph: 08852 – 252233, 34. Website: www.pragati.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Constitution of the Board of Studies for the year 2019-2020

Members Present:

BOS-CHAIRMAN

Dr. B.S.V. Rama Rao

Professor and Hod Mechanical Engineering Department Pragati Engineering College

UNIVERSITY NOMINEE

Dr. A. Swarna Kumari

Professor University College Of Engineering, JNTUK <u>aruswara@yahoo.com</u> 9948024844

EXTERNAL-EXPERT

Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao

Professor Department Of Mechanical Engineering University College of Engineering Andhra University 9556713217

Dr. E. Anil Kumar

Professor Department Of Mechanical Engineering IIT TIRUPATI anil@iittp.ac.in 8772503405

INTERNAL MEMBERS

•	Dr. S. Sambhu Prasad	- Faculty Member
•	Dr. G. Satish	- Faculty Member
•	Mr. P. Sukumar	- Faculty Member
•	Mr. G. Avinash	- Faculty Member
•	Mrs. Ch. Vasantha Lakshmi	- Faculty Member
•	Mr. D.J. Johnson	- Faculty Member
•	Mr. A.V. Ramana Rao	- Faculty Member