PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE



(Autonomous)

ADB Road, Surampalem, E.G.Dt., A.P. – 533 437

(Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada, Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade)

(Recognized by UGC Under Sections 2(f) and 12 (B) of UGC act, 1956)

Ph: 08852 – 252233, 34. Website: www.pragati.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Constitution of the Board of Studies for the year 2018-2019

BOS-CHAIRMAN

Dr. P. Kumar Babu

Professor and Hod Mechanical Engineering Department Pragati Engineering College

EXTERNAL-EXPERT

Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao

Professor Department Of Mechanical Engineering University College of Engineering Andhra University 9556713217

UNIVERSITY NOMINEE

Dr. N. Mohan Rao

Professor University College Of Engineering Vizianagaram, JNTUK nmrao.me@jntukucev.ac.in 9849340437

INTERNAL MEMBERS

• Dr. S. Sambhu Prasad	- Faculty Member
• Mr. G. Avinash	- Faculty Member
• Mr. P. Sukumar	- Faculty Member
• Mrs. Ch. Vasantha Lakshmi	- Faculty Member
• Mr. D.J. Johnson	- Faculty Member
• Mr. A.V. Ramana Rao	- Faculty Member
• Mr. G. Satish	- Faculty Member