

PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE (Autonomous)



Composition of the Board of Studies (R19)

Department of Physics

S.No.	Recommended Composition	Person Identified
1	Head of the Department concerned (Chairman)	Sri. P. Raj Shekhar Phaneendra
2	The entire faculty of each specialization	 All faculty of the department 1. Mr G.Bhaskara Rao,Asst Prof 2. Mr N Ramakrishna ,Asst Prof 3. Mrs P.kiranmai,Asst Prof 4. Mrs V.Nagalakshmi,Asst Prof
3	Two experts in the subject from outside the college to be nominated by the Academic Council.	 Prof.K.Chandra Mouli Professor, Engineering Physics, UCE, Andhra University Ph: 09704364654 <u>ckemburu@rediffmail.com</u> Dr.M.Ravi Kumar, Vice principal & Assoc Prof. of Engg Physics, GITAM Institute of Technology GITAM University Ph: 9440424520 <u>ravikumar_muktineni@gitam.edu</u>, <u>ravikumar_muktineni@yahoo.com</u>
4	One experts to be nominated by the vice –chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal.	Dr G.J.Nagaraju, Assistant Professor University College of Engineering Vijayanagaram, JNTUK, Kakinada Email: gjnraju.phy@jntukucev.ac.in Ph: 9440131535
5	One representative from industry /corporate sector/allied area relating to placement.	
6	One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal.	