

(Autonomous)

1-378, ADB Road, Surampalem – 533 437, Near Peddapuram, E.G. Dist., (A.P.)

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK& Accredited by NAAC with A)

Composition of the Board of Studies Department of Environmental studies **R-19 Regulation** (Autonomous)

S.No	Recommended Composition	Name
1	Head of the Department concerned (Chairman)	Dr.P.V.S.Machi Raju
2	The entire faculty of each specialization	 Mrs. P. Sravani Mrs. N. Prasanthi Mrs. S. Bhargavi
3	Two experts in the subject from outside the college to be nominated by the Academic Council.	1. Prof. K. Kameswara Rao Department of Environmental Sciences Andhra University, Visakhapatnam Ph: 09440974032 2. Dr. T. Damodharam, Head & Assoc. professor, Department of Environmental Sciences Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati. Ph: 09290648816
4	One experts to be nominated by the vice-chancellor from a panel of Six recommended by the college principal.	Prof. P.V.V. Prasada Rao Department of Environmental Sciences Andhra University, Visakhapatnam Ph:9493801658
5	One representative from industry/corporate sector/allied area relating to placement	Dr. N. Krishna Prakasam, Consultant for Polymers Hyderabad
6	One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal.	