National Voters Day

(25-01-2019)

Debate has been conducted by the Department of CSE on account of National Voters Day.

Every year on January 25 National Voter's Day or Rashtriya Matdata Diwas is celebrated to encourage young voters to take part in the political process. In 2011, it was first celebrated to mark Election Commission's Foundation Day.

Participants List

S.NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT
1	17A31B0557	Tamalampudi Tulasidar Reddy
2	17A31B0558	Thalari Sai Teja
3	17A31B0559	Vinnakoti Sravanth Krishna
4	18A35B0501	Pamu Madhu Babu
5	16A31B0532	Achanta Akhila Sri Sai
6	17A31A0509	Guri Udaya Naga Anantha Jyothi
7	17A31A0548	Nagam Satya Venkat
8	17A31A0551	Sanampudi Sri Harsha
9	17A31A0552	Sathi Tarun Sai Venkata Reddy
10	17A31A0582	Perike Prasuna
11	17A31A0583	Pokuri Pravallika
12	17A31A0587	Seela Veneta Sai Karishma
13	17A31A0588	Segu Venkata Sri Santhi
14	17A31A05A3	Dantuluri Ravi Teja
15	16A31B0505	Doolla Saivenkatathrylokya
16	16A31B0516	Madduri V S P J L Gayatri Mahalakshmi

17	16A31B0530	Viriyala Sri Anima Padmini
18	16A31B0531	Yenti Merry Srujana
19	16A31A0518	Kommireddi Lavanya
20	16A31A0527	Sidda Satya Joshitha Bhaghiradhi
21	16A31A0532	Vadrevu Sai Karthika
22	16A31A0533	Vasamsetti Sai Jyothi

Faculty Coordinators

Soma Sekhar Turangi Assistant Professor Manas Kumar Yogi Assistant Professor