

## PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE (Autonomous)



#### DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

## International Day of Happiness (20-03-2019)

Debate has been conducted by the Department of CSE on account of International Day Of Happiness.

The **International Day of Happiness** is celebrated worldwide every 20 March, and was conceptualized and founded by philanthropist, activist, statesman, and prominent <u>United Nations</u> special advisor <u>Jayme Illien</u> to inspire and activate global action to advance a new paradigm which achieves the UN's global goals and the happiness, wellbeing, and freedom of all life on earth.

### **Participants List**

| S.NO | ROLL NO    | NAME OF THE STUDENT            |
|------|------------|--------------------------------|
| 1    | 17A31B0549 | Musinada Srikanth Chakravarthy |
| 2    | 17A31B0553 | Peddimsetti Vamsi Janaki Ram   |
| 3    | 17A31B0560 | Rayudu Joshi Hezekiah          |
| 4    | 16A31B0539 | Idury Venkata Sai Bala Bhaskar |
| 5    | 17A31A0535 | Cheruku Katna Swamy            |
| 6    | 17A31A0546 | Koondrapu Koushik Sri Sai      |
| 7    | 17A31A0547 | Kothagalla Sai Venkata Vivek   |
| 8    | 17A31A0572 | Kovvuri Iswarya Hima Bindu     |
| 9    | 17A31A0576 | Musini Jyothirmai              |
| 10   | 17A31A0578 | Nanduri Vimala Kumari          |
| 11   | 17A31A0579 | Nidhi Jain                     |
| 12   | 17A31A0590 | Shibrin                        |



# PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE (Autonomous)



#### DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

| ĺ  | I          | l I                                      |
|----|------------|--|
| 13 | 17A31A0591 | Siddanthapu Deepika                      |
| 14 | 16A31B0511 | Kattoju V R Rajya Lakshmi                |
| 15 | 16A31B0514 | Koneru Viswa Sree                        |
| 16 | 16A31B0516 | Madduri V S P J L Gayatri<br>Mahalakshmi |
| 17 | 16A31B0533 | Anguluri Sai Kiran                       |
| 18 | 16A31A0506 | Chodisetty Sai Sruthi                    |
| 19 | 16A31A0512 | Gundrapu Bhagyasri                       |
| 20 | 16A31A0523 | Mundru Sri Laya                          |
| 21 | 16A31A0524 | Pendyala Lakshmi Kiranmayi               |
| 22 | 16A31A0528 | Siddi Saranya                            |
| 23 | 16A31A0536 | Vootla Lashya                            |
| 24 | 16A31A0578 | Madala Sri Achala Devi                   |
| 25 | 16A31A0591 | Sathi Tejaswini                          |
| 26 | 16A31A0596 | Ambati Venkata Sandeep Ramana<br>Kumar   |
| 27 | 16A31A0597 | Annabathula Vamsi                        |
| 28 | 16A31A05A1 | Dalayi Avinash                           |
| 29 | 16A31A05A5 | Gudapati Sai Teja                        |
| 30 | 16A31A05A6 | Gurram Lokesh Kumar                      |
| 31 | 16A31A05A7 | Ijjurotula Yaswanth                      |
| 32 | 16A31A05B0 | Lanka Chandra Sekhar                     |
| 33 | 16A31A05B8 | Teki Sai Kumar                           |
| 1. |            |  |

### **Faculty Coordinators**

Kumari Gorle Assistant Professor

Chandra Sekhar Koppireddy Assistant Professor