

PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE (



(AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Batch wise Academic Toppers

S. No	Year of Study	Roll No	Name	%
1	2001-05	01A31A1227	G Haranadh	74.02
2	2002-06	02A31A1226	V V Sandhya Devi Kona	81.52
3	2003-07	03A31A1241	V S L Subakanth P	75.05
4	2004-08	04A31A1217	R V Ratna Kumari B	81.38
5	2005-09	05A31A1224	Aravind A	77.28
6	2006-10	06A31A1213	N Y Saraswathi A	77.01
7	2007-11	07A31A1217	Ravali K	76.29
8	2008-12	08A31A1244	M Raghu Teja	85.36
9	2009-13	09A31A1233	M V V Murali Krishna	78.58
10	2010-14	10A31A1222	Polnati Sarada	74.92
11	2011-15	11A31A1232	Yaramati Amaravathi	76.40
12	2012-16	12A31A1210	M Sri Sai Sushma	76.20
13	2014-18	14A31A1221	Samatham Prathysha	81.11
14	2015-19	15A31A1220	Nalluri Swapna	81.07
15	2016-20	16A31A1238	Velumuri Amrutha	86.67
16	2017-21	17A31A1228	Preksha Jain	85.3



PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE



(AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

AWARDS

- ➤ Mr. Munukutla Raghu Teja of 2008-12 batch has received University Gold Medal from the Vice-Chancellor, Prof. G Tulasiram Das, for being the University Topper among IT students of all affiliated colleges under JNTU Kakinada.
- ➤ "Smt. Paruchuri Kamalamba" endowment is created by Dr. P. Krishna Rao garu, Chairman of our college in the name of his late mother. The "first and second best" outgoing "Girl students" of each B.Tech branch will get cash award of Rs.6,000/- and Rs.4,000/- respectively, based on the marks scored upto the "college day".

S. No.	Regd. No.	Name
1	15A31A1220	Nalluri Swapna
2	15A31A1231	Tadala Durga Harika
3	14A31A1221	Samatham Prathyusha
4	14A31A1201	Anappindi Naga Mani
5	12A31A1210	Mulagada Srisaisushma
6	12A31A1202	Bonda Likhith A
7	11A31A1232	Yaramati Amaravathi
8	11A31A1211	Kandula Pooja Sukanya
9	10A31A1222	Polnati Sarada
10	10A31A1216	Nedunuri Sai Amulya
11	09A31A1215	Nande Geethika Shankar
12	09A31A1210	M S Padma Lalitha Sandhya Visalakshi

Gold medals for the academic toppers

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name	%
1	14A31A1221	Samatham Prathyusha	81.11
2	12A31A1210	Mulagada Srisaisushma	76.20
3	11A31A1232	Yaramati Amaravathi	76.40
4	10A31A1222	Polnati Sarada	74.92
5	09A31A1233	Meka Veeravenkata Murali Krishna	78.58
6	08A31A1244	Munukutla Raghu Teja	85.36