

PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Student Key List for A.Y. 2021-22

I Year

Roll No.	Student Name	Roll No.	Student Name
21A31A1201	Akumarthi Aksha Sharmila	21A31A1234	Anjani Kumar Yenni
21A31A1202	Bagga Indravathi	21A31A1235	Bolle Akhil
21A31A1203	Chitturi Subhasya	21A31A1236	Champati Ravi Kiran Jagannadha Varma
21A31A1204	Dhana Satya Sriya Nandikolla	21A31A1237	Cheekaramilli Nehanandan
21A31A1205	Dharmavarapu Santhi Kumari	21A31A1238	Chintha Kesava
21A31A1206	Dwara Rohitha Sree	21A31A1239	Gandepalli Siva Harshith Kumar
21A31A1207	Elusuri Komala	21A31A1240	Ganta Shiva Sai
21A31A1208	Gampala Namitha	21A31A1241	Kadiyala Sai Mohith
21A31A1209	Garimella Annapurna Sree	21A31A1242	Kanchapu Ganga Naga Satya Sai Upendra
21A31A1210	Gudala Aparna	21A31A1243	Kanikella Santosh Kumar
21A31A1211	Gullipalli Anjali	21A31A1244	Karri Somashekhara Siva Kalyan Reddy
21A31A1212	K S S L Sai Chaitanya Puvvala	21A31A1245	Kojjavarapu Durga Veera Chakradhar
21A31A1213	Kada Sudha Gayathri	21A31A1246	Kotaru Sai Naga Venkata Adarsh
21A31A1214	Karra Gayathri Phani Shri Varshini	21A31A1247	Makireddy Siva Sai Teja
21A31A1215	Masina Mohana Krishna	21A31A1248	Mallidi Sai Suresh Reddy
21A31A1216	Marivada Harsha Sri	21A31A1249	Mellam Sanjay
21A31A1217	Medisetti Bharathi	21A31A1250	Mohammad Abdul Samad
21A31A1218	Mukka Surya Kumari	21A31A1251	Mohammad Asif
21A31A1219	Nallamilli Naga Sreya	21A31A1252	Mula Chandravadan



PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

21A31A1220	Nunna Vidya Vydehi	21A31A1253	Nalam Venkata Sai Kishore
21A31A1221	Setti Devi	21A31A1254	Nalli Dhana Ganesh
21A31A1222	Pampana Honey Susila	21A31A1255	Nimmalapudi Surya Chandra
21A31A1223	Pinisetti Sahitya	21A31A1256	Akkireddi Anil Sai Surya
21A31A1224	Ranganadham Jala Naga Hemalatha	21A31A1257	Sambara V Satya Vijay Maruthi Praveen
21A31A1225	Sabbella Sri Naga Amrutha Varshini	21A31A1258	Sarvasuddi Kalyan Ram
21A31A1226	Sai Keerthika Kadiyala	21A31A1259	Shaik Zuheruddin
21A31A1227	Sai Ramya Harshitha Bhemala	21A31A1260	Shambu Prasad Jakka
21A31A1228	Tekumudi Sri Krishna Prasanna	21A31A1261	Siddiq Ganesh Vadapalli
21A31A1229	Undurthi Amrutha Varshini	21A31A1262	Tamalampudi Sri Gowtham Reddy
21A31A1230	Yarlagadda Mahalakshmi	21A31A1263	Thotakura Aaryan Varma
21A31A1231	Yeleti Darshini Priya	21A31A1264	Unduri Bheemeswar
21A31A1232	Bodasingi Lahari	21A31A1265	Vathada Eswararao
21A31A1233	Allam Monish		