

PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE



(Autonomous)

1-378, ADB Road, Surampalem – 533 437, Near Peddapuram, E.G. Dist., (A.P.)

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK& Accredited by NAAC A Grade)

NSS UNIT

Date:15-8--2019

REPORT ON

INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATIONS.

Pragati Engineering college, NSS Unit on the occasion of Independence Day 15th August 2019 attended JNTUK, Kainada Independence day parade function. The Vice Chancellor of the university hoisted the national flag followed by NSS & NCC parade programme. Honorable Vice Chancellor in his speech briefed the achievements of the University and its affiliated colleges in the year and urged all the students to hardwork to bring laurels to the college and university. All Pratibha Award winners were given certificates. Cultural programme were performed by the students of different colleges.









S1	Roll No.	Name of Student	Branch
No.	Kon No.	Name of Student	Branci
1	17A31B0407	D.VYSHNAVI	ECE
2	17A31A0407	C. VISALA	ECE
3	17A31A0415	MD.AFSHA	ECE
4	17A31A0486	P.MOUNIKA	ECE
5	17A31A0466	CH.PREETHI JYOTHSNA	ECE
6	17A31A04B4	P. PADMAKAR	ECE
7	17A31A04E6	P.SUREKHA	ECE
8	17A31A04G8	K.P.S.R.D.PRASAD	ECE
9	17A31A04I0	A. ASRITHA	ECE
10	17A31A04K8	P.PRIYAMADHURI	ECE
11	17A31A04L9	CH.J.KISHORE	ECE
12	17A31A04N9	P.V.B.VASANTH RAYAL	ECE
13 14	17A31A0227	CH. VENKATA SRINIVAS K KANISHKA CHOWDARY	EEE
	17A31A0233		EEE
15	17A31a0269	PERLA.AMULYA	EEE
16	17A31A0283	G VIJAY KUMAR	EEE
17	17A31A0297	MANCHIRAJU V S S RAMAKRISHNAKANTH	EEE
18	17A31A0304	K.SAI SRI DHARANI	ME
19	17A31A0307	NARAHARISETTI TEJASWI	ME
20	17A31A0317	G.SANDEEP	ME
21	17A31A0362	MAHBOOB SHAHEEN	ME
22	17A31A0367	RAGU SATYA ANANTA PRIYA CHANDINI	ME
23	17A31A0373	CHADA JITHENDRA SAI RAJA	ME
24	17A31A0393	MANDA.AKHIL YUVARAJ	ME
25	17A31A03D0	GOMATHAM HEMANTH	ME
26	17A31A03D3	JAGATHA PRAVEEN	ME
27	17A31A03E1	KOYYALA SIVA VIKAS	ME
28	17A31A03F8	SARANAPU VENKATA SATYA MANIKANTA RAVINDRA	ME
29	17A31A03K4	K.SURENDRA VARMA	ME
30	17A31A0158	ADABALA VENNELA	CE
31	17A31A0164	MEDISETTI SURYA MOUNIKA	CE
32	17A31A0170	RAYAVARAPU SUBHADRA MANASI	CE
33	17A31A0189	JYOTHULU RAJKUMAR	CE
34	17A31A0121	ADDAMKI SIVA RAM	CE
35	16A31A1250	KANDA SATYA SAI VENKATA YASHWANTH	IT
36	16A31A1253	M SAI RANGANATH	IT
37	17A31A1212	KOTA. PAVANA SUPRIYA	IT
38	17A31A1214	MANYAM MONIKA	IT
39	17A31A1223	PALUKURI TEJASWI	IT
40	17A31A1228	PREKSHA JAIN	IT
41	17A31A1249	KALAGARLA SUNIL KUMAR	IT
42	17A31A1252	SAMAVEDAM RAJENDRANADH	IT
43	17A31A0561	BARLA SATYA NAGA MALLESWARI	CSE
44	17A31A0562	BORRA RATNA SAHITHI	CSE
45	17A31A0568	JANGAM PRIYANJALI	CSE
46	17A31A0575	MUGGULLA SAI PRIYANKA	CSE
47	17A31A0587	SEELA VENETA SAI KARISHMA	CSE
48	17A31A05A6	LANKA SUNDAR PRASANNA KUMAR	CSE
49	17A31A05B2	SABBELLA VENKATESWARA AYYAPPA REDDY	CSE

Branch Wise split up										
CE	EEE	ME	ECE	CSE	IT	BS&H (I Year)	Total			
5	5	12	12	8	8	0	50			

NSS Programme Officer

Principal