



DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

National Voters Day

(25-01-2018)

Debate has been conducted by the Department of CSE on account of National Voters Day.

Every year on January 25 National Voter's Day or Rashtriya Matdata Diwas is celebrated to encourage young voters to take part in the political process. In 2011, it was first celebrated to mark Election Commission's Foundation Day.

Parcipants List:

S.No	Roll Num	Name Of The Student
1	15a31a0508	Donga Krishna Niharika
2	15a31a0519	Kotinadam Tanuja
3	15a31a0521	Lakshmi Soujanya Kanchumarthi
4	15a31a0523	Nelapudi Sonia
5	15a31a0562	Andey Siri Chandana
6	15a31a0567	Gandham Visalakshi
7	15a31a0577	Morampudi Rashmi
8	15a31a0585	Potturu Devi
9	15a31b0540	Krishna Mahidhar Chiluku
10	15a31b0545	Mungara Chid Vishal
11	15a31b0551	Paladugula Naga Veeravenkata Ramasaidinesh
12	15a31b0558	Vidiyala Venkata Krishna
13	15a31b0502	Adireddy Sitadevi
14	15a31b0503	Basa Naga Lakshmi Saraswathi
15	15a31b0517	Motepalli Mouna Saisanjana
16	15a31b0533	Barre Lakshman Raj
17	15a31b0548	Namala Satya Vamsi
18	14a31a0528	Sunkara Naga Venkata Sai Navya
19	14a31a0553	Sanapala Kartik
20	15a35a0506	Saragada Nani
21	14a31a0564	Bandaru Sai Chandana
22	14a31a0575	Kakarlapudi Satya Varalakshmi Mounisha
23	14a31a0576	Kotipalli Madhuri

Faculty Coordinators:

Banda S N V Ramana MurthyAssociate ProfessorSwathi YendamuriAssociate Professor