

PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Autonomous)



DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

## Hindi Diwas

#### (14-09-2018)

Eassy Writing compitation has been conducted by the Department of CSE on account of Hindi Diwas

Hindi Divas is celebrated on 14 September as on this day the Constituent Assembly of India had adopted Hindi written in Devanagri script in 1949 as the official language of the Republic of India.

### **Participants List**

S.NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT
1	17A31B0504	Bonasu Venkata Satya
2	17A31B0508	Gudala Alekhya
3	17A31B0514	Killada Kalyani Lakshmi Prasanthi
4	17A31B0552	Patnala Pardha Manikanth
5	17A31A0501	Afreen Jaha
6	17A31A0503	Bikkina Sri Durga Lakshmi Ramya
7	17A31A0510	Jyotshna Ganta
8	17A31A0524	Pulidindi Thushara
9	17A31A0532	Akkina Daniel Praveenkumar
10	17A31A0561	Barla Satya Naga Malleswari
11	17A31A0565	Dwara Sushma
12	17A31A0568	Jangam Priyanjali



PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE



# (Autonomous)

#### DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

13	17A31A0571	Kola Jyothsna
14	17A31A0588	Segu Venkata Sri Santhi
15	16A31B0511	Kattoju V R Rajya Lakshmi
16	16A31B0518	Nimmagadda Madhurya S S L Venkata Eswari
17	16A31B0535	Chebolu Satya Siva Surya Datta Sai Chand
18	16A31B0536	Chintapalli Vijaya Krishna Mohan
19	16A31B0537	Gudimetla Harshavardhan Reddy
20	16A31A0590	Sana Sriramya
21	16A31A0594	Vuppu Naga Sai Meena Lakshmi Kumari
22	16A31A05A0	Chintalacheruvu Raghuveera Reddy
23	16A31A05B3	Pagadala Saran Kumar
24	16A31A05B4	Penkey Bharath Kumar
25	16A31A05B5	Samanasa Narendrakumar
26	16A31A05B9	Vatsavayi S S Venkata Surya Narayana Raju

## **Faculty Coordinators**

Lakkamsani Yamuna Assistant Professor

Pavan Kumar Ketha Assistant Professor