



DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Hindi Diwas (14-09-2017)

Eassy Writing compitation has been conducted by the Department of CSE on account of Hindi Diwas

Hindi Divas is celebrated on 14 September as on this day the Constituent Assembly of India had adopted Hindi written in Devanagri script in 1949 as the official language of the Republic of India.

<u>Parcipants List:</u>		
S.NO	ROLL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT
1	17A31B0509	Gummadi Navya Sri Devi
2	17A31B0525	Mohammad Afrin
3	17A31B0538	Are Sumanth
4	17A31B0542	Danam Shalem
5	17A31B0543	Denkada Raju
6	17A31A0508	Gundarapu Bhargavi Devi
7	17A31A0511	Kaliboyina Grace Vennela
8	17A31A0516	Kurukuri Srilakshmi Niharika
9	17A31A0523	Pinipey Samaikya
10	17A31A0563	Chillapalli Saraswathi
11	17A31A0566	Gorrela Lohitha
12	17A31A0569	Jeenu Satya Anusha
13	17A31A0570	Kanchumarthi Lakshmi Chaitanya
14	16A31B0504	Dekkapati Keerthana Chaturya
15	16A31B0508	Inumarthi Navya Lahari
16	16A31B0509	Kaja Vijetha
17	16A31B0524	Peetha Chaitanya Likitha Durga
18	16A31B0548	Palivela Narasimha Murthy
19	16A31A0516	Karri Sri Jyothirmai
20	16A31A0517	Kolla Bharani Ganga
21	16A31A0526	Saladi Geetaveni Sireesha
22	16A31A0567	Gorla Udaya Naga Sravani
23	16A31A0570	Jilagam Laxmi Satya Durga Kiranmayi
24	16A31A0583	Nekkanti Prathyusha

Parcipants List:



PRAGATI ENGINEERING COLLEGE (Autonomous)



DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

25 | 16A31A0587 | Rajitha Moka

Faculty Coordinators:

Pendyala Manish Kumar Assistant Professor

Soma Sekhar Turangi Assistant Professor