Composition of the Board of Studies for the year 2019-20


  • Composition of Board of Studies in the Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering for the Academic year 2019-2020:

S.No. Recommended  Composition Details of Person(s) Identified
1 Head of the Department concerned (Chairman) Dr.K.Satyanarayana
2 The entire faculty of each specialization All Faculty of the Department
3 Two experts in the subject from outside the college to be nominated by the Academic Council. 1.Dr. Srirama Srinivas,
Professor of EE, IIT Madras,Chennai
2.Dr. P.Mallikarjuna Rao,
Professor of EE, UCE,
Andhra University,Vishakhapatnam
4 One expert  to be nominated by the vice –chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal Dr. K.Ravindra
Assoc. Professor,
UECK, JNTUK, Kakinada
5 One representative from industry /corporate sector/allied area relating to placement. Mr. V.Mohan Raj Kumar,
Assistant Vice President-Electrical,
Reliance Infrastructure Limited,
New Delhi.
6 One postgraduate meritorious alumnus nominated by the principal Mr. B.Pradeep Raj Vardhan,
Electrical Engineering Dept.,
Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd.,