Teaching Staff:

 

S.No Photo Name & Designation Research Interest Contact No Email-id
1 Dr. Y. Jaya Babu
Ph.D
Professor
9948612244 jayababu.y@pragati.ac.in
2 Dr. M.Radhika Mani
Ph.D
Professor&HoD
9440484800 hod_cse@pragati.ac.in
3 Dr.Y. V Ram Kumar
Ph.D
Professor
4 Dr. A. Radha Krishna
Ph.D
Assoc. Prof
Information Systems and Networks 9440614466 radhakrishna.m@pragati.ac.in
5 Dr.S.Rao Chintalapudi
Ph.D
Assoc. Prof
Social Network Analysis, Data Science, Big Data Analytics, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and Deep Learning 9949379392 srao.ch@pragati.ac.in
6 Mr. M.V Rajesh
M.Tech
Assoc. Prof
7702482324 rajesh.mv@prgati.ac.in
7 Mr.M. Raja Kumar
M.Tech (Ph.D)
Assoc. Prof
9704568025 rajakumar.m@pragati.ac.in
8 Mrs.S. Sarada
M.Tech (Ph.D)
Assoc. Prof
9 Mrs. K. Lakshmi Viveka
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Data Science 9441386115 viveka.k@pragati.ac.in
10 Ms.I.Gayathri Devi
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
Machine Learning, Wireless Sensor Networks, Big Data Analytics 9441942827 gayatridevi.i@pragati.ac.in
11 Mr .T.Nirosh Kumar
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
Data Warehousing, Mobile Computing 9492490760 niroshkumar.k@pragati.ac.in
12 Mrs. G.Kumari
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
9542335611 Kumari.g@pragati.ac.in
13 Mr.T.Soma Sekhar
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
9177893326 somasekhar.t@pragati.ac.in
14 Mr. K.Chandra Sekhar
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
Big Data Analytics and Machine Learning 8008882777 chandrasekhar.k@pragati.ac.in
15 Mrs. G.Suryakala Eswari
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
Data Warehousing and computer vision 9705229445 suryakalaeswari.g@gmail.com
16 Mr. Manas Kumar Yogi
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
9966979279 manaskumar.y@pragati.ac.in
17 Mrs.Y.Jnapika
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
Machine Learning 8341341943 jnapika.y@pragati.ac.in
18 Mr.G.Vijay Kumar
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
Mobile Computing and computer Netwoks 9493275893 vijaykumar.g@pragati.ac.in
19 Mrs.D.Uma
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
Artificial Intelligence and machine Learning 9951634504 uma.d@pragati.ac.in
20 Ms.A.Harini
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
Big Data Analytics, Data warehousing & Data Mining 9705300711 harini.a@pragati.ac.in
21 Mrs.G. R L M Tayaru
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
IoT & Data Mining 9381597061 ramalakshmi.g@pragati.ac.in
22 Mrs. D.Madhuri Devi
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
23 Mrs.P.Srilakshmi
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
Big Data Network Security 9652698303 srilakshmi.p@pragati.ac.in
24 Mrs.A.Nagalakshmi
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
9908021541 nagalakshmi.a@pragati.ac.in
25 Mr.U. Veera Ramesh
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
9494771807 ramesh.u@pragati.ac.in
26 Mrs.K.Ganga Devi Bhavani
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
9701563153 gangadevibhavani.k@pragati.ac.in
27 Mr.M.S V V Ramesh
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
8639797917 svvramesh.m@pragati.ac.in
28 Mr. P.Pattabhi Rama Mohan
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
9985221118 mohan.ppr@pragati.ac.in
29 Mrs.S. Surya Sri
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
30 Mrs.K.Divya
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
9603698426 divya.k@pragati.ac.in
31 Ms. R.Kavya
M.Tech
Asst. Prof

 

 

II-Shift Teaching Staff:

 

S.No Photo Name & Designation Research Interest Contact No Email-id
1 Mrs.L.Yamuna
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
9440847259 yamuna.y@pragati.ac.in
2 Mr.K.Pavan Kumar
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
8519824651 pavankumar.k@pragati.ac.in
3 Mr.K.Arun Mani Kumar
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
7337250929 armnmanikumar.k@pragati.ac.in
4 Mr.Geeta Vijay Kumar
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
8247202963
5 Mr.K.Srikanth
M.Tech
Asst. Prof
8154020907 srikanth.k@pragati.ac.in

List of members of Non-teaching staff, supporting staff and office staff

S.No Department/ laboratory

(for each lab separately)

Designation Technicians/ computer operators/ attenders etc No. of Staff members No. holding diploma or higher
1 CSE Programmer 1 1
2 CSE Programmer 1 1
3 CSE System Administrator 1 1
4 CSE Technician 1 1
5 CSE Technician 1 1
6 CSE Technician 1 1
7 Department Office Computer Operator 1 1
8 Department Office Attender 1