Constitution of the Board of Studies for the year 2020-21


Board of Studies in Department of Computer Science & Engineering is constituted in the academic year 2020-21 for TWO years as approved by the Academic Council.


S.No. Recommended Composition Details of Person(s) Identified
1 Head of the Department concerned (Chairman) Dr.M. Radhika Mani
2 The entire faculty of each specialization All Faculty of the Department
3 Two experts in the subject from outside the college nominated by the Academic Council.

Dr. D V L N Somayajulu, Professor of CSE, NIT Warangal, and IIIT DM Kurnool.
Dr.M.V Panduranga Rao, Associate Professor & HoD CSE, IIT-H, Hyderabad

 4 One expert nominated by the Vice –Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal.
Dr. K. Sahadevaiah, Professor, Department of CSE
5 One representative from industry /corporate sector/allied area relating to placement. Sri. Praveen Kumar Y, Sr. Consultant, TCS-Hyderabad.
6 One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal. Dr. V Srinivas Naresh, Professor of CSE, Sri Vasavi Engineering College, Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh.