Frequency of Meetings: Once in a Month

College academic committee is formed to discuss the academic matters of the college. Members of the committee participate actively and give their suggestions for the smooth running of the college in academic aspects. Members of the committee take  decisions regarding the detention and condonation of students.


Members of College Academic Committee
S. No. Name of the Member Designation Position in College Academic Committee
1 Sri. M. V. Haranatha Babu Director (Mgt) Special Invitee
2 Sri. M. Satish Vice President Special Invitee
3 Dr. G. Raghu Ram Prof of ECE & Director Member
4 Dr. S. Sambhu Prasad Principal Chairman
5 Dr. K. Satyanarayana HOD – EEE Member
6 Dr. P. V. S. Machi Raju Prof. of Chemistry & Dean R&D Member
7 Dr. Y. Jaya Babu Prof. of CSE & Controller of Examinations Member
8 Dr. G. Naresh Dean Administration Member
9 Sri. S. Vamsi Kiran Assoc. Prof. & T&P Officer Member
10 Dr. R. V. S. Rama Krishna HOD – CE Member
11 Dr. B.S.V.Rama Rao HOD – ME Member
12 Dr. V. Sailaja HOD – ECE Member
13 Dr. M. Radhika Mani HOD – CSE Member
14 Dr. D. Sirisha HOD – IT Member
15 Dr. M. Balaiah Assoc. Prof. of Mathematics Member
16 Dr. T. Satyanarayana Assoc. Prof. of Mathematics Member
17 Dr.Ch. Rajesh Professor of ME Member
18 Dr. G. Satish Assoc. Prof. of ME Member
19 Dr. S. Rao. Chintalapudi Assoc. Prof. of CSE Member
20 Dr. A. Radha Krishna Assoc. Prof. of CSE Member
21 Dr. P. Sri Hari Professor of ECE Member
22 Dr. Sanjit Kumar Dash Professor of ECE Member
23 Dr. D. B. V. N. S. M. Nagesh Assoc. Prof. of ECE Member
24 Dr. S. Suresh Assoc. Prof. of IT Member
25 Dr. K. A. Aravinda Kumar Asst. Prof. of Chemistry Member
26 Sri. V. Prasanth Assoc. Prof. of ECE Member
27 Sri. M.V. Rajesh Assoc. Prof. of CSE Member
28 Sri. P. Rajasekhara Phaneendra Assoc. Prof. of Physics Member