Composition of the Board of Studies
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Board of Studies in Department of Mechanical Engineering is constituted in the academic year 2016-2017 for TWO years as approved by the Academic Council.

S.No. Composition Name
1 Two experts in the subject from outside the college to be nominated by the Academic Council. J Srinivas,
Assoc Prof of ME, NIT Rourkela
Ph: 09556713217
See profile here

Ch.Srinivasa Rao
Professor of ME, UCE,
Andhra University
Ph: 09440424504

2 One experts to be nominated by the vice –chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal. Dr. N. Mohan Rao,
UCEV, JNTUK, Kakinada
Ph: 09849340437, 08374033477
3 One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal. P.V.Raviram
General Manager & Plant Head,
GVK Power Plant, Samalkot.
Ph: 09866074676
See profile here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × 4 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>