Constitution of the Board of Studies for the year 2016-2017

S.No. Recommended Composition Details of Person(s) Identified
1 Head of the Department concerned (Chairman) Dr.V.Sailaja
2 The entire faculty of each specialization All Faculty of the Department
3 Two experts in the subject from outside the college nominated by the Academic Council. 1.M.Ramasubba Reddy,
Professor, Dept of Applied
Machanics , IIT Madras see Profile here

2.Dr.Narasimha Sharma N V S,
Professor of ECE, NIT
Warangal see Profile here

4 One expert nominated by the Vice –Chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal. 1.A.M.Prasad
Professor &Vice Principal
JNTUK, Kakinada see Profile here
5 Subject Expert From University 1.K. Satya Prasad
Director, Institute of Science and
Technology (IST), JNTUK
Kakinada see Profile here
6 One representative from industry /corporate sector/allied area relating to placement. CYINET
7 One postgraduate meritorious alumnus to be nominated by the principal. 1.G.Lokesh Kumar
RF Engineer,
Andhra Electronics, Kakinada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 − 4 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>