Department of Civil Engineering

Board of Studies

S.No. Composition Name
1 Head of the Department concerned (Chairman) Sri. P.Venkata Muthyalu
2 Two experts in the subject from outside the college to be nominated by the Academic Council. 1.S.Murthy D,
Assoc. Prof of CE, IIT Bombay
Ph: 09869607604
See profile here

2.Rama Seshu
Prof of CE, NIT Warangal.
Ph: 09490164794
See profile here

3 One experts  nominated by the vice –chancellor from a panel of six recommended by the college principal. 1.Dr. G V R Prasada Raju,
Professor & Principal
UCEK, JNTUK, Kakinada
Ph: 9618533555
See profile here
4 One representative from industry /corporate sector/allied area relating to placement. 1.J.Raghuraman,
5 Internal Members 1.G.Shilpa Devi
3.G.S.V.Brahmaji Rao

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one + sixteen =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>